Medici Diabetologi

Regioni_diabetologi def

Diabetologi che hanno aderito al progetto:

 

ABRUZZO

Di Martino Giuseppe – Pescara Tel. 3387011108 giuseppedimartino_007@fastwebnet.it

CAMPANIA

Caiazzo gennaro - Napoli Tel. 3383733341 kuqcai@tin.it

Corigliano Gerardo – Napoli Tel. 3397470072 gerardocorigliano@libero.it

D’Arco Raffaele – Castellamm. di S. (NA) Tel. 3337686127 dottore@raffaeledarco.it

Marino Gianpiero – Napoli Tel. 3288937179 gp.marino@alice.it

LIGURIA

Corsi Andrea – Genova Tel. 3292605401 andre.corsi@asl3.liguria.it

LOMBARDIA

Bonomo Matteo – Milano Tel. 3890769248 matteo.bonomo@ospedaleniguarda.it

Brambilla M.Cristina – Desio (MB) Tel. 3356832975 macribrambi@libero.it

Meneghini Elena – Milano Tel. 3471744101 meneg.elena@tiscali.it

Querqui Fabrizio – Bergamo Tel. 3487083828 fabquer@gmail.com

Smiraglia Massimiliana – Milano Tel. 3337483611 massi.smi@gmail.com

Valentini Umberto – Brescia Tel. 3398580757 umberto.valentini@spedalicivili.brescia.it

MARCHE

Galetta Marianna – S.B. del Tronto (AP) Tel. 3472205001 marianna.galetta@tin.it

SARDEGNA

Lai Alessio – Cagliari Tel. 3282517983 alexlai1@tiscali.it

TOSCANA

Romano Desiderio – Firenze Tel. 3397177795 desiderio.romano@hotmail.it

UMBRIA

Coletti Arnaldo – Nocera Umbra (PG) Tel. 3486066710 arno49@libero.it

VENETO

Chilelli Cristino – Torri di Quartesolo (VI) Tel. 3405649419 ninocristiano.chilelli@studenti.unipd.it

Frison Vera – Padova vera.frison@gmail.com

Galasso Silvia – Padova Tel. 3487933936 galasso.sil@gmail.com

Scotton Rachele – Romano d’Ezzelino (VI) Tel. 3286712718 s.rachele1983@libero.it